The aftermath…

So tonight’s WOD was tough, I was happy with the Weightlifting side, you can check out the Wod in my previous Post, but I got to 50kg.

In the Wod I used a 12kg Kettle Bell & a 14 pound Wall Ball. I Feel I put too much energy in to the weightlifting because I struggled in this WOD. My gas was zapped in the 1st round of Wall Balls- there is nothing worse than when your arms stop working from push ups & then you have to throw out multiple wall balls but I powered through, My time was 9 mins 31secs, I am happy with this but I know I need to work on my cardio, onwards & upwards my friends!! X

Leave a Reply

