Shortlisted for the Irish Blog Awards

Shortlisted-Buttons-300x2502Delighted to announce that I have been shortlisted for the Irish Blog Awards “Best Health & Wellbeing Blog”! , last year I got as far as the long list so couldn’t believe my eyes when I got the email today! When you work hard on your blog day in, day out it’s great to get these boosts and it really put a smile on my face today!

Like I’ve said before thank you so much to all the reader/followers/supporters of Primal Piggy because without you all I’d be a crazy lady talking away to myself (this happens most days) but thank you for all your support!

Don’t forget the public vote will open on 7th September 2015 and stay open for 2 weeks. The Blog Awards Ireland – Finalists will be reduced from the shortlist via public voting. So I’ll be screaming from the rooftops looking for votes when this happens!

11889616_928356330568284_8051286606621569626_n

Leave a Reply

