Giveaway With Love Life Supplements

I’m delighted to team up with the guys at Love Life Supplements for this giveaway! It really is the ultimate supplement pack that will kickstart your new year on the right foot!

detox.png

As a brand ambassador for the company I use all the products and can’t recommend them enough, the protein is one of the purest forms out there and is only sweetened with stevia! I love to mix it into my greek yogurt for a delicious snack!

With this giveaway you have the chance to WIN:

Winning is super easy! All you have to do is tell me..What your training goals are for 2016? You can comment below or head over to my Facebook page and comment under the giveaway image!

Winner announced 21st December, Good luck xx

 

3 thoughts on “Giveaway With Love Life Supplements

  1. I’m just trying to continue to increase muscular strength and endurance so I can tone up and improve my lean muscle mass. Thanks for the chance to win this awesome prize pack.

  2. I would love to get a gold medal at the 2016 Touch Rugby European Championships next August! Keep training and working hard and hopefully it will happen.

Leave a Reply

